Telefone: +55 11 2489-6960 | 0800 772 1069




São Paulo

Alcides Gastaldo

(11) 2355-9712

(11) 94453-1724

alcides.gastaldo@fremplast.com.br

Carlos Neto

(11) 99344 2477

carlos.neto@fremplast.com.br

Francisco Englesias

(11) 99809 3327

ID 84*4941

francisco.englesias@fremplast.com.br

Geruza Motta

(11) 98320 4840

(11) 99507 8662

geruza.motta@fremplast.com.br

João Fabiano

(11) 98133 9918

(11) 7820 6167

ID 54*40229

joao.fabiano@fremplast.com.br

Waldir Chiari

(11) 99164 8244

(11) 2673 6276

waldir.chiari@fremplast.com.br



São Paulo - Interior

Heliton Raphael Nista

(19) 99611 8215

heliton.nista@fremplast.com.br

Mario Correa

(15) 99778 6944

(11) 98409 0393

ID 54*53684

mario.correa@fremplast.com.br



Rio de Janeiro

Marcelo Blaiso

(21) 98908 8504

(21) 7895 0491

marcelo.blaiso@fremplast.com.br

Venilton Bueno

(21) 97673 2927

venilton.bueno@fremplast.com.br



Espírito Santo

Jocimar Rabello

(27) 3089 2450

(27) 99274 5192

jocimar.rabello@fremplast.com.br



Minas Gerais

Carlos Lucena

(31) 99684 4679

(31) 98550 7140

(31) 97555 3688

carlos.lucena@fremplast.com.br



Rio Grande do Sul

Rodrigo Lopez

(51) 99198-8331

rodrigo.lopez@fremplast.com.br



Santa Catarina

Carlos Venson

(47) 9946 2351

carlos.venson@fremplast.com.br



Goiás / Tocantins / Brasília

Nilva Medeiros

(62) 9247 8139

(62) 8140 0554

ID 957*604

nilva.medeiros@fremplast.com.br



Ceará

João Lof

(85) 98887-2624

joao.lof@fremplast.com.br



América Latina

Carlos Vasquez Langer

56+9624.61423

carlos.langer@fremplast.com.br



Central de Vendas

Ana Maria Scaranci

ana.scaranci@fremplast.com.br

Gildete Bonfim

gildete.bonfim@fremplast.com.br

Rosemeire Ferreira

rosemeire.ferreira@fremplast.com.br

Sonia Mendes

sonia.mendes@fremplast.com.br

Vera Cardoso

vera.cardoso@fremplast.com.br